SOURCE: Emerald Oil, Inc.

Emerald Oil, Inc. Logo

April 29, 2013 07:00 ET

Emerald Oil, Inc. Hosting First Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - April 29, 2013) -  Emerald Oil, Inc. ("Emerald" or the "Company") (NYSE MKT: EOX) plans to announce its first quarter 2013 financial and operational results on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Mountain Time) to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter.

 
Emerald Oil, Inc. 1Q 2013 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call
Date:   Thursday, May 9, 2013
Time:   11:00 a.m. Eastern Time
   10:00 a.m. Central Time
   9:00 a.m. Mountain Time
   8:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Webcast:   Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at Emerald Oil website
Website:   www.emeraldoil.com
Telephone Dial-In:   877-407-8831 (toll-free) and 201-493-6736 (international)
Telephone Replay:   Available through Thursday, May 16, 2013
   877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
   Passcode: 413333
     

About Emerald

Emerald is a Denver-based independent exploration and production company focused on the development of its approximate 51,000 net acres (pro forma for closed and pending acquisitions) in the Williston Basin in North Dakota and Montana, prospective for oil in the Bakken and Three Forks formations. Emerald holds approximately 14,000 net acres in the Sand Wash Basin in northwest Colorado, prospective for oil in the Niobrara formation, and holds approximately 33,500 net acres in central Montana, prospective for oil in the Heath formation. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.emeraldoil.com.

Contact Information