SOURCE: Emerald Oil, Inc.

Emerald Oil, Inc. Logo

October 28, 2013 16:30 ET

Emerald Oil, Inc. Hosting Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - October 28, 2013) - Emerald Oil, Inc. ("Emerald" or the "Company") (NYSE MKT: EOX) plans to announce its third quarter 2013 financial and operational results on Tuesday, November 5, 2013 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Mountain Time) to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter.

Emerald Oil, Inc. 3Q 2013 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call
Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Time: 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
7:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at Emerald Oil website
Website: www.emeraldoil.com
Telephone Dial-In: 877-407-8831 (toll-free) and 201-493-6736 (international)
Telephone Replay: Available through Wednesday, November 13, 2013
877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
Passcode: 413333

About Emerald

Emerald Oil is an independent exploration and production operator that is focused on acquiring acreage and developing wells in the Williston Basin of North Dakota and Montana, targeting the Bakken and Three Forks shale oil formations and Pronghorn sand oil formation. Emerald Oil is based in Denver, CO. More information about Emerald Oil can be found at www.emeraldoil.com or by calling investor relations at 303-323-0008 x200.

Contact Information