Encana Corporation

TSX : ECA
NYSE : ECA


Encana Corporation

February 06, 2014 11:00 ET

Encana to Hold Conference Call and Webcast on Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2013 Results on Thursday, February 13, 2014

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Feb. 6, 2014) - Encana Corporation (TSX:ECA)(NYSE:ECA) will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2013 results on Thursday, February 13, 2014. The news release detailing Encana's fourth quarter and year-end 2013 results will provide operating and financial information. Financial statements will be available on the company's website.

A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held for the investment community the same day beginning at 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET). To participate, please dial (888) 231-8191 (toll-free in North America) or (647) 427-7450 approximately 10 minutes prior to the conference call. An archived recording of the call will be available from approximately 10 a.m. MT (12 p.m. ET) on February 13 until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on February 20, 2014 by dialing (855) 859-2056 or (416) 849-0833 and entering passcode 29851719.

A live audio webcast, including slides, of the conference call will also be available via Encana's website, www.encana.com, under Investors/Presentations & Events. The webcasts will be archived for approximately 90 days.

Encana Corporation

Encana is a leading North American energy producer that is focused on growing its strong portfolio of diverse resource plays producing natural gas, oil and natural gas liquids. By partnering with employees, community organizations and other businesses, Encana contributes to the strength and sustainability of the communities where it operates. Encana common shares trade on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol ECA.

Source: Encana Corporation

Contact Information

  • Investor contact:
    Encana Corporation
    Lorna Klose
    Manager, Investor Relations
    (403) 645-6977

    Encana Corporation
    Patti Posadowski
    Advisor, Investor Relations
    (403) 645-2252

    Media contact:
    Encana Corporation
    Jay Averill
    Manager, Media Relations
    Manager, Media Relations
    www.encana.com