SOURCE: Encana Corporation

Encana Corporation

February 18, 2015 16:30 ET

Encana to Hold Conference Call and Webcast on Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2014 Results on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

CALGARY, AB--(Marketwired - February 18, 2015) - Encana Corporation (TSX: ECA) (NYSE: ECA) will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2014 results on Wednesday, February 25, 2015. The news release detailing Encana's fourth quarter and year-end 2014 results will provide operating and financial information. Financial statements will be available on the company's website.

A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held for the investment community the same day beginning at 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET). To participate, please dial (877) 291-4570 (toll-free in North America) or (647) 788-4919 approximately 10 minutes prior to the conference call. An archived recording of the call will be available from approximately 10 a.m. MT (12 p.m. ET) on February 25 until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on March 4, 2015 by dialing (800) 585-8367 or (416) 621-4642 and entering passcode 56241851.

A live audio webcast, including slides, of the conference call will also be available via Encana's website, www.encana.com, under Investors/Presentations & Events. The webcasts will be archived for approximately 90 days.

Encana Corporation
Encana is a leading North American energy producer that is focused on growing its strong portfolio of diverse resource plays, held directly and indirectly through its subsidiaries, producing natural gas, oil and natural gas liquids. By partnering with employees, community organizations and other businesses, Encana contributes to the strength and sustainability of the communities where it operates. Encana common shares trade on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol ECA.

Source: Encana Corporation

Contact Information

  • Further information on Encana Corporation is available on the company's website, www.encana.com, or by contacting:

    Investor contact: 
    Brian Dutton   
    Director, Investor Relations   
    (403) 645-2285 
        
    Patti Posadowski   
    Senior Advisor, Investor Relations   
    (403) 645-2252   

    Media contact: 
    Jay Averill
    Manager, Media Relations
    (403) 645-4747