SOURCE: ENSERVCO

ENSERVCO

June 18, 2014 07:50 ET

ENSERVCO to Ring Closing Bell at New York Stock Exchange

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - Jun 18, 2014) - ENSERVCO Corporation (NYSE MKT: ENSV), a provider of well-site services to the domestic onshore conventional and unconventional oil and gas industries, today announced its management team will ring The Closing Bell® at the New York Stock Exchange on Friday, June 20, 2014, at 4:00 pm Eastern (2:00pm Mountain).

A live broadcast of the closing bell ceremonies will begin at 3:55pm Eastern (1:55pm Mountain) and can viewed at: https://nyse.nyx.com/the-bell/todays-bells-live.

Rick Kasch, President and CEO, said, "Our elevation to the NYSE MKT exchange last March was a milestone achievement and has given the Company and its shares much greater visibility within the investment community. Participating in the closing bell ceremony is a tribute to the tremendous progress made by everyone on the ENSERVCO team."

About ENSERVCO
Through its various operating subsidiaries, ENSERVCO has emerged as one of the energy service industry's leading providers of hot oiling, acidizing, frac-water heating and fluid management services. The Company owns and operates a fleet of more than 230 specialized trucks, trailers, frac tanks and related well-site equipment. ENSERVCO serves customers in seven major domestic oil and gas fields, and operates in Colorado, Kansas, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Texas, Wyoming and West Virginia. Additional information is available at www.enservco.com.

Contact Information

  • Contacts:
    Pfeiffer High Investor Relations, Inc.
    Geoff High
    Phone 303-393-7044
    Email: Email Contact