SOURCE: Ensim Corporation

March 11, 2008 09:22 ET

Ensim to Co-Host Mobile Messaging Webinar With Ferris Research

Complimentary Event to Address Reducing IT Support

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwire - March 11, 2008) -


WHO:    Richi Jennings, an analyst specializing in messaging and
        collaboration technologies at Ferris Research, and Scott Young,
        vice president of product marketing at Ensim Corporation, the
        leading provider of management software for unified communications
        and collaboration infrastructure.

WHAT:   Jennings and Young will co-present a complimentary webinar,
        entitled "IT vs. Mobile Users: Winning the support battle." The
        webinar, which is geared towards CIOs, IT support staff and vendor
        product management staff, will examine the current state and
        evolution of mobile messaging support and its impact on IT. Young
        will also present Ensim's automated provisioning system and explain
        how it simplifies mobile device support.

WHERE:  To register for this online event, please go to
http://www.ferris.com/2008/03/18/reducing-it-support-for-mobile-messaging-a-conversation-with-ensim/

WHEN:   This complimentary 60-minute webinar will be held on Tuesday, March
        18, 2008 at 8:30 a.m. Pacific, 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. U.K.,
        4:30 p.m. CET.

        Note: Because of differences in the start of Daylight Saving Time,
        the webinar begins one hour earlier than usual in Europe.

About Ensim Corporation

Founded in 1998, Ensim Corporation is the leading provider of management software for Unified Communications and Collaboration infrastructure. Ensim products are used by service providers and enterprises worldwide to accelerate and enable deployment of integrated solutions, simplify and automate secure management of complex environments, and increase user and IT productivity. Ensim is Microsoft Gold Certified, and maintains strategic partnerships with many leading infrastructure vendors including Research In Motion (BlackBerry), Hewlett-Packard, Accenture, Siemens and BroadSoft. For more information, visit www.ensim.com or contact Ensim at 1-877-693-6746 or 1-408-496-3700 outside the United States.

Contact Information