Enterprise Group, Inc.

Enterprise Group, Inc.

June 24, 2013 17:26 ET

Enterprise Group, Inc. Announces Voting Results of Election of Directors

ST. ALBERT, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - June 24, 2013) - Enterprise Group, Inc. ("Enterprise" or the "Company") (TSX:E) announces that at its annual meeting of shareholders held on June 20, 2013, each of the five nominees proposed as directors and listed in its management information circular dated May 13, 2013 were elected as directors. The detailed results of the vote are set out below.

Nominee Votes For % For Votes
% Withheld
Leonard D. Jaroszuk 20,338,929 95.80% 891,191 4.20%
John Pinsent 20,604,620 97.05% 625,500 2.95%
Fredy Ramsoondar 20,629,620 97.17% 600,500 2.83%
Desmond O'Kell 20,514,620 96.63% 715,500 3.37%
Manu K. Sekhri 20,629,620 97.17% 600,500 2.83%

Enterprise also announces that Fredy Ramsoondar has resigned as director of Company effective immediately. Enterprise would like to thank Mr. Ramsoondar for his time and efforts while serving on its board.

About Enterprise Group, Inc.

Enterprise Group, Inc. is a consolidator of construction services companies operating in the energy, utility and transportation infrastructure industries. The Company's focus is primarily utility & infrastructure construction and specialized equipment rental. The Company's strategy is to acquire complementary service companies in Western Canada, consolidating capital, management and human resources to support continued growth. Enterprise became a Western Canadian leader in flameless heat technology in September 2012 with its acquisition of Artic Therm International Ltd. and became a technological leader in underground infrastructure construction with its acquisition of Calgary Tunnelling & Horizontal Augering Ltd. in June 2013.

Contact Information