Epsilon Energy Ltd.

Epsilon Energy Ltd.

April 22, 2016 16:03 ET

Epsilon Announces Election of Board of Directors

HOUSTON, TEXAS--(Marketwired - April 22, 2016) - Epsilon Energy Ltd. ("Epsilon" or the "Company") (TSX:EPS) is pleased to announce that all the nominees listed in its Management Information Circular dated March 17, 2016 were elected as directors of Epsilon, until the next annual meeting of shareholders. The detailed results of the vote held Monday, April 18, 2016 are set out below.

Election of Directors

An amendment was passed to increase the number of directors from five to six. Each of the following six nominees proposed by management was elected as a director of Epsilon.

Nominee % For % Withheld
John Lovoi 71.8% 28.2%
Matthew Dougherty 69.0% 31.0%
Ryan Roebuck 99.8% 0.2%
Adrian Montgomery 99.8% 0.2%
Michael Raleigh 71.8% 28.2%
Jacob Roorda 98.5% 1.5%

About Epsilon

Epsilon Energy Ltd. is a North American onshore exploration and production company with a current focus on the Marcellus Shale of Pennsylvania.

Special note for news distribution in the United States

The securities described in the news release have not been registered under the United Stated Securities Act of 1933, as amended, (the "1933 Act") or state securities laws. Any holder of these securities, by purchasing such securities, agrees for the benefit of Epsilon Energy Ltd. (the "Corporation") that such securities may not be offered, sold, or otherwise transferred only (A) to the Corporation or its affiliates; (B) outside the United States in accordance with applicable state laws and either (1) Rule 144(as) under the 1933 Act or (2) Rule 144 under the 1933 Act, if applicable.

Contact Information