eShippers Management Ltd.

June 23, 2016 11:49 ET

eShippers Management Announces Appointment of New Director and Officers

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - June 23, 2016) - eShippers Management Ltd. ("eShippers" or the "Company") (NEX:EPX.H) is pleased to announce that, subject to NEX approval, Ms. Virginia Olnick has been appointed to the board of directors of the Company. Ms. Olnick graduated with a Bachelor of Science Degree from UBC in 2009 and has been an active investor in the venture capital markets for over 15 years. She has completed the Canadian Securities Course as well as the Public Companies: Financing, Governance, and Compliance course from SFU. Ms. Olnick is a director of CellStop Systems Inc. and Charlotte Resources Ltd.

The Company also announces that Mr. Leo Berezan has been appointed President, Mr. Edward Leung has been appointed Chief Financial Officer to succeed Mr. David Hughes and Ms. Virginia Olnick has been appointed Corporate Secretary to succeed Ms. Leah Martin. eShippers wishes to thank Mr. Hughes and Ms. Martin for their service and wishes them the best in their future endeavors.

The board of directors of eShippers is now comprised of Mr. Gerald Shields, Mr. Michael Curtis, Mr. Leo Berezan, Mr. Edward Leung and Ms. Virginia Olnick.

Neither the NEX nor the Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information