eShippers Management Ltd.

December 18, 2014 17:00 ET

eShippers Management Announces Results of Annual and Special General Meeting

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Dec. 18, 2014) - eShippers Management Ltd. ("eShippers" or the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:EPX.H) is pleased to announce that at its Annual and Special General Meeting held December 18, 2014, Brian Tingle, Gerald Shields, Michelle Gahagan and Jamie Newall were re-elected to the Board of Directors. eShipper's shareholders also approved an alteration of articles to give the Board of Directors the authority to subdivide or consolidate the Company's unissued, or fully paid issued, shares.

Neither the NEX nor the Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information