ESO Uranium Corp.

ESO Uranium Corp.

September 30, 2010 17:00 ET

ESO Announces Resignation of Directors and Officers

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Sept. 30, 2010) - ESO Uranium Corp. (TSX VENTURE:ESO)(FRANKFURT:E2G), (the "Company" or "ESO") announced today that, Jonathan George resigned as the President, CEO, and a member of the Company's Board of Directors and Edward Marlow also resigned as a member of the Company's Board of Directors. Mr. George and Mr. Marlow resigned to pursue other business opportunities. There was no disagreement between either Mr. George and Mr. Marlow and the Company regarding any matters relating to the Company's operations, policies or practices. The Company would like to thank each of them for their time, commitment and tenure with the Company and offer good luck to each of them in their future ventures.

Anthony Harvey, Director and Chairman, has agreed to act as the interim President and CEO until a new candidate is appointed.

On behalf of the Board of Directors of ESO Uranium Corp.

Anthony R. Harvey, Director

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information