Exclusive Artists Management

September 02, 2010 11:59 ET

Exclusive Artists Management: 2010 Toronto International Film Festival, Canadian Beauty Sponsors Press Release

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA--(Marketwire - Sept. 2, 2010) - Exclusive Artists Management will be providing celebrity hair and makeup artists to participate at this year's Toronto International Film Festival for the seventh consecutive year. 

Makeup artists working at this year's festival includes Nick Barose, Agostina Lombardo, Olaf Derlig, Jeffrey Paul and Coleen Campbell Hairstylists include Creighton, Jonathan Hanousek, Louise Moon and Stephen Lewis to name a few.

Some of the confirmed actors that our teams will be getting camera ready include Helen MIrren, Carey Mulligan, Evan Rachel Wood, James McAvoy, Rachel Weisz, Frieda Pinto, Minnie Driver, Vera Farmiga, Kristen Scott Thomas, Bryce Dallas Howard, Winona Ryder, Michael Sheen, Thomas Hayden Church, Chris Cooper, Josh Lucas, Amy Ryan, Sam Rockwell, Zach Galifianakis, Amber Tamblyn, Dominic Cooper, Kate Mara, Jim Broadbent and Melissa Leo.

This year in an effort to support all things Canadian some of our beauty sponsors that will be featured in Exclusive Artists gift bags include Canadian brands Balmshell, Beaute Cosmetics, Principessa, Revolution Organics and Vasanti. All celebrities working with our hair and makeup teams will be receiving these fine products to sample.

Contact Information