First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
TSX : FM
LSE : FQM

First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

April 29, 2013 15:21 ET

First Quantum to Release First Quarter 2013 Financial and Operating Results on May 6, 2013

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - April 29, 2013) - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company") (TSX:FM)(LSE:FQM) will publish its first quarter 2013 financial and operating results on Monday, May 6, 2013 after the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: May 7, 2013
Time: 5:00 am (PDT); 8:00 am (EDT); 1:00 pm (BST)
Webcast: http://www.first-quantum.com/
Dial in: Canada and international: 416-340-2218
Toll free North America: 866-226-1793
Toll free United Kingdom: 00-800-9559-6853
Replay: Canada and international: 905-694-9451
Toll free North America: 800-408-3053
Replay Passcode: 4114724

The conference call replay will be available until 11:59 pm (PDT) on May 14, 2013.

Contact Information

  • First Quantum Minerals Ltd. - North American Contact
    Sharon Loung
    Director, Investor Relations
    (647) 346-3934 or Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577
    (604) 688-3818 (FAX)
    sharon.loung@fqml.com

    First Quantum Minerals Ltd. - United Kingdom Contact
    Clive Newall
    President
    +44 140 327 3484
    +44 140 327 3494 (FAX)
    clive.newall@fqml.com
    www.first-quantum.com