First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
TSX : FM
LSE : FQM

First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

July 08, 2015 09:00 ET

First Quantum to Release Second Quarter 2015 Financial and Operating Results on July 29, 2015

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - July 8, 2015) - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company") (TSX:FM)(LSE:FQM) will publish its second quarter 2015 financial and operating results on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 following the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday, July 30, 2015.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: July 30, 2015
Time: 9:30 am (EDT); 2:30 pm (BST); 6:30 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
Dial in: North America: (toll free) 1 800 743 4304
International and North America: 1 647 722 6866
United Kingdom: 0 800 692 2011 (toll free) or 44 208 196 2146
Replay: Canada and international: 1 416 626 4100
North America (toll free): 1 800 558 5253
United Kingdom: 0 800 692 0831 (toll free) or 44 870 000 3081
Passcode: 21771949

The conference call replay will be available from 11:00 am (EDT) on July 30 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 6, 2015.

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com.

Contact Information