First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
TSX : FM
LSE : FQM

First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

October 22, 2013 12:00 ET

First Quantum to Release Third Quarter 2013 Financial and Operating Results on October 30, 2013

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 22, 2013) - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company") (TSX:FM)(LSE:FQM) will publish its third quarter 2013 financial and operating results on Wednesday, October 30, 2013 after the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday, October 31, 2013.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: October 31, 2013
Time: 9:00 am (EDT); 1:00 pm (WET); 6:00 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
Dial in: North America: 800 732 5617 (toll free)
International and North America: 1 647 722 6851
United Kingdom: 0800 528 0638 (toll free) or +44 2033000086
Replay: Canada and international: 1 416 626 4100
OR
Toll free North America: 800 558 5253
Passcode: 21681253

The conference call replay will be available from 11:00 am (EDT) until 11:59 pm (EST) on November 7, 2013.

Contact Information