First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
TSX : FM
LSE : FQM

First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

October 14, 2014 11:30 ET

First Quantum to Release Third Quarter 2014 Financial and Operating Results on October 30, 2014

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 14, 2014) - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company") (TSX:FM)(LSE:FQM) will publish its third quarter 2014 financial and operating results on Thursday, October 30, 2014 after the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Friday, October 31, 2014.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: October 31, 2014
Time: 9:00 am (EDT); 1:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
Dial in: North America: 800 750 5857 (toll free)
International and North America: 1 647 722 6879
United Kingdom: 0800 496 0822 (toll free) or 44 207 855 8972
Replay: Canada and international: 1 416 626 4100
OR
Toll free North America: 800 558 5253
Passcode: 21736405

The conference call replay will be available from 11:00 am (EDT) October 31, 2014 until 11:59 pm (EST) on November 7, 2014.

Contact Information