SOURCE: Bulldog Reporter's PR University

Bulldog Reporter's PR University

March 19, 2010 15:21 ET

Flip-Cam PR With TJ Walker: Master the Latest PR Power Tool and Watch Visibility Skyrocket -- Just $99

Bulldog Reporter's PR University Presents a New Live Streaming Webcast for PR Professionals and Corporate Communicators, Thursday, April 1, 2010

OAKLAND, CA--(Marketwire - March 19, 2010) - PR and communications professionals looking to utilize the latest video technology in creating their social media news releases, website, intranet, YouTube and other social media channels should attend this new streaming webcast from Bulldog Reporter titled: "Flip-Cam PR: Master the Latest PR Power Tool and Watch Visibility Skyrocket".

This exclusive PR University live streaming webcast takes place on Thursday, April 1, at 1PM EDT (noon CDT, 11AM MST; 10AM PDT) and features Media Training giant TJ Walker.

Here's what PR and communications pros will take away from this event:

  • Why the flip-cam will become their new best friend forever and why they should carry it with them everywhere
  • The zero-cost way to turn a standard press release into a video press release
  • Use the flip-cam to generate more radio news/talk show bookings
  • How the flip-cam can make their company and spokespeople "famous" within their niche
  • Use the flip-cam to rehearse spokespeople to prepare them for media appearances and speeches
  • Why they don't need an elaborate script -- and why unscripted videos are usually more powerful and faster than scripted videos
  • How to capture footage of their clients being interviewed and how to turn that footage into video for their site or for additional press releases
  • How to create videos in one take, in under 5 minutes
  • How to get multiple broadcast placements with just one video
  • How to get their flip-cam videos loaded on YouTube
  • Become the on-camera spokesperson for their clients who don't want to be on camera themselves
  • Generate more unedited placements on blogs and websites. (Hint: It's too much work for bloggers and web editors to edit their video)
  • Watch TJ produce an actual flip-cam video with a PR professional who has never created one before... right before their eyes!

For more details go to conference home page

Attendance at this Bulldog Reporter's PR University streaming webcast costs just $99 per dial-in site. Participants in the 90-minute conference will be able to pose specific questions for the presenter at several junctures during the discussion.

Attendees of PR University conferences receive one credit toward PRSA accreditation maintenance. Registration also includes an up-to-the-minute conference manual and a full transcript. For more information on taking part in the event, go to our conference home page or for personalized service and special offers please contact our client satisfaction representatives toll free at: 1-800-959-1059.

Contact Information