SOURCE: FLIR Systems, Inc.

FLIR Systems, Inc.

July 05, 2017 13:44 ET

FLIR Systems to Release Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

WILSONVILLE, OR--(Marketwired - Jul 5, 2017) - FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2017, at approximately 7:30 A.M. ET (4:30 A.M. PT) on Wednesday, July 26, 2017. At this time, a summary presentation of second quarter financial results and operating highlights will also be available online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. Summary second quarter financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the second quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR has scheduled a conference call at 9:00 A.M. ET (6:00 A.M. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call and the accompanying summary presentation may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 12:00 P.M. ET (9:00 A.M. PT) at this same internet address. 

About FLIR Systems
Founded in 1978 and headquartered in Wilsonville, Oregon, FLIR Systems is a world-leading maker of sensor systems that enhance perception and heighten awareness, helping to save lives, improve productivity, and protect the environment. Through its nearly 3,500 employees, FLIR's vision is to be "The World's Sixth Sense" by leveraging thermal imaging and adjacent technologies to provide innovative, intelligent solutions for security and surveillance, environmental and condition monitoring, outdoor recreation, machine vision, navigation, and advanced threat detection. For more information, please visit www.flir.com and follow @flir.

Contact Information