SOURCE: FLIR Systems, Inc.

FLIR Systems, Inc.

July 09, 2015 14:04 ET

FLIR Systems to Release Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Friday, July 24, 2015

WILSONVILLE, OR--(Marketwired - Jul 9, 2015) - FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the second quarter 2015, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, July 24, 2015. At this time, a summary presentation of second quarter financial results and operating highlights will also be available online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. Summary second quarter financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the second quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR® has scheduled a conference call at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call and the accompanying summary presentation may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address. 

About FLIR Systems
FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

Contact Information