Freehold Royalties Ltd.

TSX : FRU


Freehold Royalties Ltd.

December 10, 2012 10:44 ET

Freehold Royalties Ltd. to Present at the 2012 CAPP Investment Symposium

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - Dec. 10, 2012) - Freehold Royalties Ltd. (TSX:FRU) (Freehold) announces that Mr. Bill Ingram, President and Chief Executive Officer, is presenting at the 2012 CAPP Investment Symposium in Toronto, Ontario on Monday, December 10, 2012 at 11:30 a.m. ET (9:30 a.m. MT) and on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 2:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. MT).

To ensure timely participation in the webcast, please log in 15 minutes prior to the start time to register for the event. A copy of the presentation will be made available on our website at www.freeholdroyalties.com prior to the event and at the Symposium.

Freehold's primary focus is on acquiring and managing oil and gas royalties. The majority of production comes from royalty interests (mineral title and gross overriding royalties). Freehold's common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada under the symbol FRU.

Contact Information