SOURCE: VMob

VMob

December 01, 2015 12:15 ET

The Future of Quick Service Marketing: VMob to Share QSR Lessons Learned in Upcoming Webinar

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwired - Dec 1, 2015) -

WHO:
Scott Bradley, CEO and founder, with Christopher Dawson, strategy director, for VMob, the intelligent SaaS-based personalization platform built specifically for marketers

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "The Future of Quick Service Marketing: Lessons from Online Retail."

WHEN:
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 4:00 p.m. EST (3:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. PST)

WHERE:  
To register, please visit: http://pages.vmob.com/future-of-qsr-webinar.

DETAILS:
Today's online retailers -- such as Amazon.com -- understand how challenging it is to convert campaigns and loyalty programs into a detectable lift in sales. Borrowing from their lessons learned, Scott Bradley and Christopher Dawson of VMob will explore how some of the world's leading QSR brands are learning from the online retail experience and applying these insights to brick-and-mortar. Advanced technologies, improved data accuracy and the proliferation of mobile devices have presented an abundance of new possibilities for QSRs to increase market share and average customer-spend per visit.

Bradley and Dawson will also share ways to improve the measurability of marketing via smarter metrics and explain why QSRs need to go beyond dashboards to using live analytics for real business value. Attendees will learn how to close the loop by connecting their marketing promotions and loyalty campaigns directly to where they matter most: the point of sale.

To register for this complimentary webinar, please visit: http://pages.vmob.com/future-of-qsr-webinar.

About VMob
VMob is the developer of the world's first comprehensive in-store personalized marketing solution that increases sales, fosters customer loyalty and provides crucial business insights through sophisticated analytics. Selected by prominent global brands including McDonald's, 7-Eleven, Exxon, Anheuser Busch and IKEA, VMob aggregates the distinct point-in-time customer data that enable organizations to drive and convert in-store visits to in-store sales. Visit www.vmob.com for further information.