SOURCE: Gate Global Impact, Inc.

Gate Global Impact, Inc.

January 16, 2014 11:43 ET

Gate Global Impact CEO Vince Molinari to Be Interviewed Today on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio DFW1190AM

Mr. Molinari to Be Interviewed Live Today at 2:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm EST on The Traders Network Radio Show by Host Michael Yorba

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jan 16, 2014) - Gate Global Impact, Inc. is an Impact Investing-focused electronic regulatory compliant marketplace that provides market infrastructure and related services for the emerging Impact Investment industry. Today announced CEO Vince Molinari will be interviewed live by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network

The interview will air today Thursday, January 16, 2014, at 2:00pm U.S. Central Standard Time / 12:00pm Pacific Standard Time / 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time at DFW1190AM.

We encourage all investors, institutional analysts, industry professionals, customers and others who are interested in learning more about recent crowd-funding and impact-investing market trends to tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's iHeart Radio stream. Details below.

Live Interview via iHeart Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true
Date: January 16, 2014
Time: 2:00pm CST | 12:00pm PST | 3:00pm EST (U.S.)
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM
Host: Michael Yorba

About Clear Channel: Clear Channel Media and Entertainment's more than 840 radio stations offer programming nationwide. Individual station brands connect with diverse audiences in local markets across the country. DFW1190AM.com Dallas-Ft. Worth. www.clearchannel.com

About Michael Yorba: Michael Yorba is the featured host of Clear Channels DFW 1190AM in Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX. For the past six years he has been integrally involved with the media industry in various capacities including building an IPTV Network, developing, producing and hosting a daily one hour talk show called Commodity Classics, and then later The Traders Network, defined as an audience empowered interactive financial program that has been broadcast live on Internet, television and radio. His focus has been on derivative portfolio analysis for individual and corporate clients through the use of futures and futures options, managed funds, and Forex. www.yorbamedia.com

About Gate Global Impact: GATE Global Impact INC is an Impact Investing-focused electronic regulatory compliant marketplace that provides market infrastructure and related services for the emerging Impact Investment industry -- public and private investments with a sustainable social and/or environmental component that also may generate a rate of financial return. www.gateglobalimpact.com

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information