GobiMin Inc.

GobiMin Inc.

June 14, 2007 17:54 ET

GobiMin Inc.: Annual Meeting of Shareholders

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - June 14, 2007) - GobiMin Inc. (the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:GMN) held its Annual General Meeting on June 14, 2007. All matters placed before the shareholders were approved. The current members of the board, comprised of Messrs. Felipe Tan, Zhang Ming, Hubert R. Marleau, Dominic Cheng, Qiao Fugui, and Jean-Charles Potvin, were re-elected as directors of the Company.

The TSX Venture Exchange has neither approved nor disapproved the contents of this press release.

Contact Information

  • GobiMin Inc.
    James Xiang
    Chief Financial Officer
    (416) 915-0133
    (416) 363-2908 (FAX)
    Email: info@gobimin.com