SOURCE: Golden Telecom, Inc.

March 12, 2007 07:41 ET

Golden Telecom, Inc. -- Please Note That Because of the Daylight Saving Time Adjustment in the US the Time of the 4th Quarter and Full Year 2006 Earnings Release Conference Call and Web Cast Will

Be Thursday, March 15, 2007 -- 9:00 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Time Zone) -- 1:00 p.m. (London Time) -- 4:00 p.m. (Moscow Time)

MOSCOW -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 12, 2007 -- You Are Cordially Invited to Participate in the Golden Telecom, Inc. (NASDAQ: GLDN) 4th Quarter and Full Year 2006 Earnings Release Conference Call and Web cast Live

-- Jean-Pierre Vandromme, Chief Executive Officer, Boris Svetlichny, Chief Financial Officer, to Discuss Golden Telecom's 4th Quarter and Full Year 2006 Financial Results and Other Financial and Operating Developments

-- You Can E-Mail Your Questions in Advance to Our Investor Relations or Public Relations Department

When:

Thursday, March 15, 2007
9:00 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
1:00 p.m. (London time)
4:00 p.m. (Moscow time)
Where to call:
U.S.: +1 (877) 209-0397
International: +1 (612) 332-0637
No access code is necessary
To hear a replay of the conference call:
March 15, 5:45 p.m. through March 22, 11:59 p.m.
(U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
U.S.: +1 (800) 475-6701
International: +1 (320) 365-3844
Enter Access Code: 866004
Live Webcast:

Please go to: http://www.goldentelecom.com/webcast_en (The webcast will also be available for replay on the Internet from March 16) Golden Telecom's management plans to hold a meeting on March 16, 2007 with the investment community in Moscow. For more information please contact IR_meeting@gldn.net

Contact Information

  • FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
    Investor Relations:
    Alexey Subbotin
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact

    Public Relations:
    Anna Chin Go Pin
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact