SOURCE: Golden Telecom

March 07, 2008 08:13 ET

Golden Telecom Inc.'s 4th Quarter and Year 2007 Earnings Release Conference Call and Live Web Cast on March 11

MOSCOW--(Marketwire - March 7, 2008) -


Jean-Pierre Vandromme, Chief Executive Officer

Boris Svetlichny, Chief Financial Officer

to discuss Golden Telecom's 4th Quarter and year 2007 financial results and other financial and operational developments.

You can e-mail your questions in advance to our Investor Relations or Public Relations Department.

                                When
                        Tuesday, March 11, 2008
                  9:00 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
                       1:00 p.m. (London time)
                       4:00 p.m. (Moscow time)

                            Where to call
                      U.S.: +1 (800) 398-9379
                 International: +1 (612) 288-0340
                     No access code is necessary

               To hear a replay of the conference call:
           March 11, 12:30 p.m. through March 18, 11:59 p.m.
                      (U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
                        U.S.: +1 (800) 475-6701
                  International: +1 (320) 365-3844
                       Enter Access Code: 914719

                              Live Webcast
        Please go to: http://www.goldentelecom.com/webcast_en
      (The web cast will also be available for replay on the
                        Internet from March 12)

                          Slide Presentation
            http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=46600

Contact Information

  • FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

    Investor Relations:
    Alexey Subbotin
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact

    Public Relations:
    Anastasia Borzova
    Phone: +7 (495) 797-9300
    E-mail: Email Contact