SOURCE: GuideSpark

GuideSpark

February 19, 2015 07:00 ET

GuideSpark CEO to Discuss New Ways of Engaging Employees on DriveThruHR

MENLO PARK, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 19, 2015) -

WHO:
Keith Kitani, chief executive officer of GuideSpark, the leader in employee communications and engagement

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals

WHEN:
Friday, February 27, 2015 at 1:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST

WHERE:
Listen in live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr.

DETAILS:
With the demand for talent at an all-time high, employers are turning inward in order to improve engagement with their existing workforce. By transforming traditional methods of employee communications to include digital technology, employers can boost engagement, satisfaction and retention rates, all while decreasing HR costs.

As chief executive officer and co-founder of GuideSpark, Keith Kitani is a successful entrepreneur and software executive with more than 20 years of experience building technology companies. Throughout his career, Kitani has established himself as an employee communications expert, specializing in developing sustainable corporate cultures and keeping employees engaged.

During his appearance on DriveThruHR, Kitani will discuss how employee communications have changed over the last decade as well as the challenges employers need to address in today's dynamic and often global workplace. HR professionals and business executives interested in learning more about how organizations can improve engagement through digital employee communications are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this episode.

About GuideSpark

GuideSpark, the leader in employee communications and engagement, transforms how organizations communicate and engage with their employees through customized video and mobile experiences for every stage of the employee life cycle, from onboarding to benefits, compensation and more. The solution is accessible via a robust platform that provides an interactive user experience and deep analytics on employee engagement. GuideSpark, named to the Inc. 5000 list of "America's fastest-growing companies," serves hundreds of enterprise customers across all industries and millions of employees. By leveraging content and technology, GuideSpark helps its customers transform their employee communications to increase engagement, create efficiencies by saving time and money, deliver consistent messaging and get peace of mind knowing that their employees understand the value of working for the company.

Connect with Us: Web | Blog | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook