Hathor Exploration Limited

Hathor Exploration Limited

September 08, 2010 12:00 ET

Hathor Announces Results of Annual General Meeting

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Sept. 8, 2010) - Hathor Exploration Limited (HAT – TSX.V) ("Hathor") is pleased to announce the results of voting at the Annual General Meeting of its shareholders held on September 7, 2010, as follows:

  1. Stephen Stanley, Benjamin Ainsworth, John Currie, Martin Glynn, Michael Gunning and James Malone were elected as directors;
  2. Davidson & Company LLP were re-appointed as Auditors; and
  3. shareholders approved the amendment of Hathor's Stock Option Plan.

The Company presented a current summary of exploration programs to shareholders following the close of the business portion of the Annual General Meeting.

Hathor Exploration Limited

John Currie, Chairman

The TSX Venture Exchange has not reviewed and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the content of this news release.

Contact Information

  • Hathor Exploration Limited
    Tony Nunziata
    Hathor Exploration Limited
    Kelsea Murray