SOURCE: Hogan Assessment Systems

Hogan Assessment Systems

February 25, 2014 07:00 ET

Hogan Assessments Executive to Discuss Uncovering High Potential Employees on DriveThruHR

TULSA, OK--(Marketwired - Feb 25, 2014) -

WHO:
Ryan Ross, vice president of Global Alliances for Hogan Assessment Systems, a global leader in personality assessment, research, and leadership development.

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.

WHEN:
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
The live episode can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2014/02/27/ryan-ross-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr.

DETAILS:
Sourcing, selecting, hiring and engaging talent is no small feat in today's hectic workplace. With its industry-leading assessment solutions, Hogan Assessment Systems helps organizations overcome challenges to reduce turnover, identify leaders and increase workforce productivity.

During his appearance on DriveThruHR, Ryan Ross, vice president of Global Alliances for Hogan Assessment Systems, will explore key considerations and opportunities for uncovering high potential talent. Ross will explain how Hogan uses a multi-dimensional approach to personality assessment that provides organizations with the insight and tools needed to nurture and develop their high potentials into tomorrow's leaders. Listeners will also learn more about the power of high potentials and how identifying these resources early on can drive business outcomes for years to come.

HR executives and professionals interested in learning more about maximizing the effectiveness of the high potentials in their workforce are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this insightful session. Listen in at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2014/02/27/ryan-ross-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr.

About Hogan Assessment Systems
With more than 30 years of experience, Hogan is the global leader in providing comprehensive, research-based personality assessment and consulting. Grounded in decades of science, Hogan helps businesses dramatically reduce turnover and increase productivity by hiring the right people, developing key talent and evaluating leadership potential.