SOURCE: Hogan Assessment Systems

Hogan Assessment Systems

March 03, 2014 07:00 ET

Hogan Assessments Executive to Spotlight Creativity and Innovation on DriveThruHR

TULSA, OK--(Marketwired - Mar 3, 2014) -

WHO:
Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic, Ph.D., vice president of Research and Innovation for Hogan Assessment Systems, a global leader in personality assessment, research, and leadership development.

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.

WHEN:
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
The live episode can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2014/03/05/tomas-chamorro-premuzic-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr

DETAILS:
During his appearance on DriveThruHR, Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic, Ph.D., vice president of Research and Innovation for Hogan Assessment Systems, will discuss the correlation between creativity and innovation and how companies can leverage both to achieve success. Chamorro-Premuzic will explain how Hogan uses personality assessments to identify core values and characteristics of individual employees in order to determine workforce needs and develop strategies to drive business outcomes. Listeners will also learn more about key considerations and opportunities for organizations to foster creativity and innovation on a daily basis.

HR executives and professionals interested in learning how encouraging creativity can spark innovation, increase employee engagement and enhance performance within their organizations are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this informative session. Listen in at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2014/03/05/tomas-chamorro-premuzic-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr.

About Hogan Assessment Systems
With more than 30 years of experience, Hogan is the global leader in providing comprehensive, research-based personality assessment and consulting. Grounded in decades of science, Hogan helps businesses dramatically reduce turnover and increase productivity by hiring the right people, developing key talent and evaluating leadership potential.