SOURCE: Cincom Systems

May 06, 2008 11:56 ET

How to Unleash the Power of Analytics and Reporting in the Contact Center

Registration Open for May 14 Cincom Synchrony LIVE Demo

CINCINNATI, OH--(Marketwire - May 6, 2008) - Cincom has scheduled an encore presentation of its Synchrony LIVE analytics and reporting demo for May 14, 2008. "Unleash the Power of Analytics to Improve the Contact Center" is one of Synchrony's most highly attended webcast sessions.

"Based on the popularity of this session, it is clear that business managers are challenged with mounds of data generated by the contact center. They want to understand and prioritize key performance indicators, and to then use that intelligence to implement change," said Randy Saunders, marketing manager, Cincom Synchrony.

Registration is now open for this popular demo and discussion:

"Unleash the Power of Call Center Analytics & Reporting"
May 14, 2008
8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 30 minutes
Enroll at www.cincom.com/synchrony-live

About Cincom Synchrony

Cincom delivers software and services to simplify complex business processes for thousands of clients worldwide. Cincom Synchrony is a unified agent desktop that helps deliver an exceptional customer experience and improve effectiveness in the contact center. Synchrony streamlines handle times and improves service levels by giving agents immediate access to all relevant customer information -- including underlying disparate applications. Inbound and outbound interaction management provides consistency across all touch points and enables comprehensive reporting and analytics for improved customer experience management.

Contact Information

  • Media Contact:
    Jillian Phelan
    Public Relations Specialist
    513.612.2104
    Email Contact