SOURCE: HP

HP

May 10, 2013 07:45 ET

HP Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

PALO ALTO, CA--(Marketwired - May 10, 2013) - HP (NYSE: HPQ) today announced its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live audio webcast:

  • Sanford Bernstein's Annual Strategic Decisions Conference on Thursday, May 30. Meg Whitman, HP president and chief executive officer, is scheduled to speak at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT.
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch Technology Conference on Wednesday, June 5. Cathie Lesjak, HP executive vice president and chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT.

Webcast information for the conference is available at www.hp.com/investor/calendar.

A replay of the audio webcast will be available approximately 24 hours after the presentation ends at www.hp.com/investor/pastevents.

About HP
HP creates new possibilities for technology to have a meaningful impact on people, businesses, governments and society. The world's largest technology company, HP brings together a portfolio that spans printing, personal computing, software, services and IT infrastructure to solve customer problems. More information about HP is available at http://www.hp.com.

© 2013 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. HP shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.