SOURCE: Ideal Financial Solutions, Inc.

July 09, 2007 10:00 ET

Ideal Financial Solutions Closes on First New Construction Home for $520,000

ST. GEORGE, UT--(Marketwire - July 9, 2007) - Ideal Financial Solutions, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: IFSL) announced today the closing of their first newly constructed home, which sold through the Credit to Wealth System for $520,000. The Credit to Wealth System provides the education and tools for converting good credit into real wealth.

"This is our first newly built home and our first partnership to complete this phase of the Credit to Wealth process," said Steven Sunyich, IFSL's CEO. "Ideal's volume cash discount on this home was $130,000. Both the home and the cash have been placed in a partnership that is co-owned by Ideal and our partner Amy Czerwinski. Finally, we have engaged the partnership's capital in several different high yield investment opportunities that are expected to return between 2% to 5% per month, offsetting all mortgage and insurance expenses," said Sunyich.

For more information on Ideal's Credit to Wealth System, please join our live weekly Webinars at one of the times listed below.

Mondays:
3:00 PM Pacific   4:00 PM Mountain     5:00 PM Central    6:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM Pacific   6:00 PM Mountain     7:00 PM Central    8:00 PM Eastern

Thursdays:
3:00 PM Pacific   4:00 PM Mountain     5:00 PM Central    6:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM Pacific   6:00 PM Mountain     7:00 PM Central    8:00 PM Eastern
The Ideal Conference Call line is: (605) 990-0015. Access code for the calls is: 688-685-130#.

About Ideal Financial Solutions: Based in St. George, Utah, Ideal Financial Solutions provides the education, support and automated tools to create additional cash resources, rapidly eliminate all non-asset building debt and build financial independence. As a leader in personal cash flow management systems, Ideal uses its automated CashFlow Management© (www.idealfsi.com & www.iwbclub.com) tools and its Credit to Wealth System (www.credittowealth.com) to assists individuals, families and small businesses in building financial independence. For investors who would like to receive Ideal's newsletter please send your email address to: support@idealfsi.com

For the latest shareholders news go to: www.idealfsi.com (select "IFSL Investor Relations" and go to the "CEO Journal")

"Safe Harbor" Statement under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995

Statements in this press release relating to plans, strategies, economic performance and trends, projections of results of specific activities or investments, and other statements that are not descriptions of historical facts may be forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Forward-looking information is inherently subject to risks and uncertainties, and actual results could differ materially from those currently anticipated due to a number of factors, which include, but are not limited to, risk factors inherent in doing business. Forward-looking statements may be identified by terms such as "may," "will," "should," "could," "expects," "plans," "intends," "anticipates," "believes," "estimates," "predicts," "forecasts," "potential," or "continue," or similar terms or the negative of these terms. Although we believe that the expectations reflected in the forward-looking statements are reasonable, we cannot guarantee future results, levels of activity, performance or achievements. The company has no obligation to update these forward-looking statements.

Contact Information