IGM Financial Inc.
TSX : IGM

IGM Financial Inc.

April 14, 2014 11:18 ET

IGM Financial Inc. to Release First Quarter 2014 Results

WINNIPEG, MANITOBA--(Marketwired - April 14, 2014) - The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.'s (TSX:IGM) first quarter 2014 results will be issued on Friday, May 9, 2014.

A live webcast of IGM Financial's first quarter 2014 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com on Friday, May 9, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. (CT)/3:00 p.m. (ET).

Murray Taylor and Jeffrey Carney, Co-Presidents and Chief Executive Officers, IGM Financial Inc., and Kevin Regan, Executive Vice-President, Finance, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-866-226-1793 or 1-416-340-2218. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from May 9, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. (CT)/6:00 p.m. (ET) until June 8, 2014. Please use passcode 1099582. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

Contact Information