IGM Financial Inc.
TSX : IGM

IGM Financial Inc.

July 21, 2014 12:04 ET

IGM Financial Inc. to release Second Quarter 2014 Results

WINNIPEG, MANITOBA--(Marketwired - July 21, 2014) - The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.'s (TSX:IGM) second quarter 2014 results will be issued on Thursday, August 7, 2014.

A live webcast of IGM Financial's second quarter 2014 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com on Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. (CT)/2:30 p.m. (ET).

Murray Taylor and Jeffrey Carney, Co-Presidents and Chief Executive Officers, IGM Financial Inc., and Kevin Regan, Executive Vice-President, Finance, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-866-225-0198 or 1-416-340-2216. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from August 7, 2014 at 5 p.m. (CT)/6 p.m. (ET) until September 6, 2014. Please use passcode 1980635. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

Contact Information