SOURCE: Infinera

Infinera

October 30, 2013 08:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Conferences in New York City

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Oct 30, 2013) - Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Needham 2nd Annual Next-Gen Networks Conference in New York City
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Presentation: 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

Goldman Sachs US Emerging Growth Conference in New York City
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Presentation: 2:40pm ET / 11:40am PT
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera
Infinera is a leader in Intelligent Transport Networks. Intelligent Transport Networks help carriers exploit the increasing demand for cloud-based services and data center connectivity as they advance into the Terabit Era. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology to deliver large scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PICs) and the application of PICs to vertically integrated optical networking solutions that deliver the industry's only commercially available 500 Gb/s FlexCoherent super-channels. Infinera Intelligent Transport Network solutions include the DTN-X, DTN and ATN platforms. Find more at www.infinera.com.

Contact Information