SOURCE: Infinera

Infinera

April 26, 2012 15:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Jefferies 2012 Global TMT Conference

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - Apr 26, 2012) - Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) announced today that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community event:

Jefferies 2012 Global TMT Conference - New York, NY
Date: Monday, May 7, 2012
Presentation: 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT
Breakout Session: 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on investor relations

About Infinera
Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking systems that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's systems leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

Contact Information