SOURCE: Infinera

Infinera

February 04, 2014 08:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 4, 2014) - Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN), provider of Intelligent Transport Networks™, today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2014 - San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Presentation: 3:15pm PST / 6:15pm EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2014 - San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Presentation: 2:40pm PST / 5:40pm EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera
Infinera provides Intelligent Transport Networks to help carriers exploit the increasing demand for cloud-based services and data center connectivity as they advance into the Terabit Era. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology to deliver large scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PICs) and the application of PICs to vertically integrated optical networking solutions that deliver the industry's only commercially available 500 Gb/s FlexCoherent super-channels. Infinera Intelligent Transport Network solutions include the DTN-X, DTN and ATN platforms. Find more at www.infinera.com.

Contact Information