SOURCE: Infinera

Infinera

April 28, 2014 08:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 28, 2014) - Infinera Corporation (NASDAQ: INFN), a provider of Intelligent Transport Networks™, today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Jefferies 2014 Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Miami, FL
Date: Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Presentation: 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT
Speakers: David Welch, Co-Founder/President and Brad Feller, Chief Financial Officer
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Boston, MA
Date: Monday, May 19, 2014
Presentation: 9:20am PDT / 12:20pm EDT
Speakers: Tom Fallon, Chief Executive Officer and Brad Feller, Chief Financial Officer
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera
Infinera provides Intelligent Transport Networks to help carriers exploit the increasing demand for cloud-based services and data center connectivity as they advance into the Terabit Era. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology to deliver large scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PICs) and the application of PICs to vertically integrated optical networking solutions that deliver the industry's only commercially available 500 Gb/s FlexCoherent super-channels. Infinera Intelligent Transport Network solutions include the DTN-X, DTN and ATN platforms. Find more at www.infinera.com.

Infinera® and the Infinera logo are registered trademarks of Infinera Corporation in the United States and other countries.

Contact Information