SOURCE: Infinera

Infinera

February 02, 2015 08:00 ET

Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 2, 2015) - Infinera, provider of Intelligent Transport Networks™, today announced that Chief Executive Officer Tom Fallon and Chief Financial Officer Brad Feller will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2015 - San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 9, 2015
Presentation: 9:45am PST / 12:45pm EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on "Investor Relations" under "Company"

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2015 - San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Presentation: 11:40am PST / 2:40pm EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on "Investor Relations" under "Company"

About Infinera
Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) provides Intelligent Transport Networks for network operators, enabling reliable, easy to operate, high-capacity optical networks. Infinera leverages its unique large scale photonic integrated circuits to deliver innovative optical networking solutions for the most demanding network environments. Intelligent Transport Networks enable carriers, Cloud network operators, governments and enterprises to automate, converge and scale their data center, metro, long-haul and subsea optical networks. To learn more about Infinera visit www.infinera.com, follow us on Twitter @Infinera and read our latest blog posts at blog.infinera.com.

Infinera and the Infinera logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Infinera Corporation. All other trademarks used or mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.

Contact Information