SOURCE: Innovative Computing Systems, Inc.

Innovative Computing Systems, Inc.

April 20, 2015 10:38 ET

Innovative Computing Systems, Inc., to Offer Two Free Webinars on Law Firm IT Security and Moving Law Firm Infrastructure to the Cloud

LOS ANGELES, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 20, 2015) - Innovative Computing Systems, Inc., a leading provider of information technology services to law firms, announces that it will be offering two free webinars in April and May. The first, on April 23 at 1:00 p.m. EDT, is titled "Law Firm Security: The Current State of Malware and its Impact on Your Firm." The second will be offered on May 19 at 1:00 p.m. EDT and is titled "Moving Law Firm Infrastructure to the Cloud."

Law Firm Security: The Current State of Malware and its Impact on Your Firm: In this webinar, the experts at Innovative Computing Systems will talk about the current state of malware, how cybercriminals are breaking into systems, what they're doing when they are in and steps your firm can take today to prevent malware attacks. We'll also cover the tools your firm should have in its toolbox for law firm IT security. This free webinar takes place on Thursday, April 23, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. EDT / noon CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT. Visit http://www.innovativecomp.com/law-firm-security-and-malware-webinar to register and for more information.

Moving Law Firm Infrastructure to the Cloud: In this presentation, we will walk you through the steps we recently took to move one firm's entire infrastructure to the cloud. We'll give you the unvarnished facts about the pain points and how those issues were resolved and discuss the benefits the firm has received since moving to the cloud. This free webinar takes place on Tuesday, May 19, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. EDT / noon CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT /10:00 a.m. PDT. Visit http://www.innovativecomp.com/moving-law-firm-infrastructure-to-the-cloud to register and for more information.

About Innovative Computing Systems, Inc.

Innovative Computing Systems, Inc., has focused exclusively on the technology needs of law firms since 1989. The company services large and midsize firms in California and across the United States and takes a best-of-breed approach to all of its offerings. Innovative Computing Systems selects only premier technology partners to provide solutions to its clients and is committed to maintaining long-term strategic relationships with clients to ensure the highest levels of success with IT initiatives. Learn more by visiting www.innovativecomp.com.

Contact Information