SOURCE: inTEST Corporation; Intevac; LTX-Credence; Mattson Technology

June 18, 2012 16:07 ET

inTEST, Intevac, LTX-Credence, Mattson Technology and 14 Other Companies Jointly Announce the Fourth Annual CEO Investor Summit 2012

Accredited Investor and Publishing Research Analyst Event to Be Held Concurrently With SEMICON West and Intersolar 2012 in San Francisco

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwire - Jun 18, 2012) - ATMI (NASDAQ: ATMI), Brooks Automation (NASDAQ: BRKS), Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU), Entegris (NASDAQ: ENTG), ESI (NASDAQ: ESIO), FEI Company (NASDAQ: FEIC), FormFactor (NASDAQ: FORM), FSI (NASDAQ: FSII), inTEST (NASDAQ: INTT), Intevac (NASDAQ: IVAC), LTX-Credence Corporation (NASDAQ: LTXC), Mattson Technology (NASDAQ: MTSN), MKS Instruments (NASDAQ: MKSI), Nanometrics (NASDAQ: NANO), Nova Measuring Instruments (NASDAQ: NVMI), Rudolph Technologies (NASDAQ: RTEC), Ultra Clean Technology (NASDAQ: UCTT) and Ultratech (NASDAQ: UTEK) today jointly announce the fourth annual CEO Investor Summit to be held July 11, 2012 from 11:30 AM to 6:00 PM PDT at the W Hotel located at 181 Third St., San Francisco, CA.

The event is hosted by executive management from each of the participating companies and will feature a "round-robin" format consisting of small group meetings, each 25 minutes in duration. As the event is split into two groups, attendees should plan to attend the entire event to ensure access to all management teams.

The CEO Investor Summit is by invitation only and is open to accredited investors and publishing research analysts. As space is limited, please RSVP early. Hosts reserve the right to limit attendance as necessary. Last day for registration is June 22nd, but it is strongly recommended that you register as soon as possible.

While held concurrently with SEMICON West and Intersolar 2012, the event is not affiliated with the show.

About Participating Companies

For more information about participating companies, please visit company websites or contact the investor relations representatives listed below:

ATMI Troy Dewar 203-207-9349
BRKS Barbara Culhane 978-262-2816
COHU Jeff Jones 858-848-8106
ENTG Steven Cantor 978-436-6750
ESIO Brian Smith 503-672-5760
FEIC Fletcher Chamberlain 503-726-7710
FORM Stan Finkelstein 925-290-4273
FSII Benno Sand 952-448-8936
INTT Laura Guerrant-Oiye 808-882-1467
IVAC Claire McAdams 530-265-9899
LTXC Rich Yerganian 781-467-5063
MTSN Laura Guerrant-Oiye 808-882-1467
MKSI Claire McAdams 530-265-9899
NANO Claire McAdams 530-265-9899
NVMI Kenny Green 646-201-9246
RTEC Laura Guerrant-Oiye 808-882-1467
UCTT Angie Sandoval 510-576-4545
UTEK Laura Rebouche 408-577-3009

Contact Information