Intrepid Mines Limited

Intrepid Mines Limited

April 08, 2013 08:00 ET

Intrepid Mines Limited: Mailing to Shareholders

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - April 8, 2013) - Intrepid Mines Limited (ASX:IAU)(TSX:IAU) advises that the Annual Report for the year ended 31 December 2012 was mailed to those shareholders who had requested a copy on Friday 5 April 2013.

The Notice of Meeting and Proxy Form were mailed to all shareholders on Friday 5 April 2013.


Ian McMaster (Chairman)
Colin G. Jackson (Deputy Chairman)
Brad A. Gordon (Managing Director)
Laurence W. Curtis (Non-executive Director)
Robert J. McDonald (Non-executive Director)
Alan Roberts (Non-executive Director)
Adrianto Machribie (Non-executive Director)
Vanessa Chidrawi (Company Secretary)

Stock Exchange Listing

ASX and TSX symbol: IAU

Substantial Shareholders

Taurus Funds Management 9.0%
Acorn Capital 7.9%
Van Eck Associates 6.5%
Surya Paloh 5.0%

Issued Capital

8,006,905 unlisted options
2,693,285 unlisted share rights
51,208,032 unlisted restricted performance rights

Shareholder Enquiries

Matters related to shares held, change of address and tax file numbers should be directed to:
Computershare Investor Services
GPO Box 2975, Melbourne, Victoria 3001, Australia
Telephone: 1 800 850 505
+61 3 9415 4000

Contact Information