Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

January 27, 2012 04:59 ET

Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2011

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Jan 27, 2012) - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2011 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Thursday February 16, 2012. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX (PLEASE NOTE NEW VENUE) at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com before February 14.

For a map of the venue, please see: www.etcvenues.co.uk/userfiles/file/ETCVenues-BonhillHouse.pdf

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 2316 2771         Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3364 5381   UK Toll
+1  646 254 3361      USA Toll
Confirmation Code:    9430038

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1580707]

Contact Information