Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

July 11, 2011 08:59 ET

Invitation - Presentation of Hydro's Second Quarter Results 2011

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Jul 11, 2011) - Hydro's second quarter results 2011 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday July 26, 2011.

Presentation in Oslo and webcast

Hydro will host an analyst and press conference at its offices at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CEST. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and EVP and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. A live webcast will be available on www.hydro.com.

Presentation in London

Hydro will host an analyst and press conference at London City Presentation Centre, 4 Chiswell Street, Finsbury Square, London EC1Y 4U, at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CEST, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

International audio conference call and webcast

The presentation in London at 16:00 CEST (15:00 UK time, 10:00 AM EST) will also be available live as webcast onwww.hydro.com. Participants may ask questions via the web and also listen to the presentation on an audio conference call.

Dial-in numbers
Norway dial in          +47 2415 9756
International dial in   +44 (0)20 7136 2051
US dial in              +1  212 444 0481
Confirmation code       7384527

To participate in the presentation in Oslo or London please confirm your attendance to ir@hydro.com before July 25, 2011.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1530090]

Contact Information

  • Investor contact
    Stian Hasle
    Phone +47 97736022