SOURCE: Ericsson

February 05, 2007 03:02 ET

Invitation to Ericsson and Turner phone briefings for media and analysts

STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN -- (MARKET WIRE) -- February 5, 2007 --



Jan Wäreby, Senior Vice President, head of Multimedia, Ericsson, and Casey Harwood, Senior Vice President, Digital Media, Turner Broadcasting, will hold two phone briefings for media and analysts today. Wäreby and Harwood will cover the announcement "Ericsson and Turner Broadcasting partner to develop international mobile services" and answer your questions.

1. BRIEFING AT 10AM CET (9AM UK, 5PM SINGAPORE)

The call-in numbers for the conference call are:
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5876 9446
UK and Europe: +44 (0)20 7138 0813
Singapore and Asia: +65 6823 2153
Please call in at least 10 minutes before the conference call begins. It might take some time before you are connected.

Replay:

A replay of the conference call will be available from about one hour after the completion of the conference call and will be available until February 8, 6pm CET.

Sweden: +46 (0)8 5876 9441
UK and Europe: +44 (0)20 7806 1970
Singapore and Asia: +65 6823 2156
Replay access code: 8414004#
2. BRIEFING AT 11AM ET (8AM PST, 5PM CET, 4PM UK)

The call-in numbers for the conference call are:
USA: +1 718 354 1157
Europe: +44 (0)20 7138 0813
Please call in at least 10 minutes before the conference call begins. It might take some time before you are connected.

Replay:

A replay of the conference call will be available from about one hour after the completion of the conference call and will be available until February 8, 6pm CET.

USA: +1 718 354 1112
Europe: +44 (0)20 7806 1970
Replay access code: 4075693#
Ericsson is shaping the future of Mobile and Broadband Internet communications through its continuous technology leadership. Providing innovative solutions in more than 140 countries, Ericsson is helping to create the most powerful communication companies in the world. Read more at www.ericsson.com

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT

Ericsson Media Relations
Phone: +46 8 719 6992
E-mail: press.relations@ericsson.com
About Turner

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. (TBS, Inc.), a Time Warner company, is a major producer of news and entertainment product around the world and a leading provider of programming for the television industry.

About CNN Mobile

CNN Mobile is CNN International's service for mobile devices. Launched in 1999, it was the first mobile telephone news and information service available globally with targeted regional content.

Read more at www.turner.com





Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information