SOURCE: iPass

iPass

February 03, 2015 17:13 ET

iPass to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2014 Financial Results on February 18

REDWOOD SHORES, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 3, 2015) -  iPass Inc. (NASDAQ: IPAS), the world's largest commercial Wi-Fi network, today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2014 on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 following the close of regular market trading.

The company will host a live conference call the same day to discuss its financial results, outlook and business activities at 2:00 PM Pacific time Wednesday, February 18, 2015 for a duration of 1 hour (5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain). The conference call will be accessible by telephone, toll-free at 888-539-3686 or direct dial at 1-719-325-2436 with a participant confirmation code of 2850015. The conference call will also be available live via webcast on the company's web site at http://investor.ipass.com. The webcast will be available for replay until iPass reports its first quarter 2015 results.

The dial-in numbers for a telephone replay of the conference call are 888-203-1112 and 1-719-457-0820, and will be available until February 27, 2015. The confirmation code for the replay is 2850015.

About iPass Inc.  
iPass enables business travelers to stay connected by providing them with cost-effective and convenient global Wi-Fi access across smartphones, tablets and laptops. Founded in 1996, iPass (NASDAQ: IPAS) is the world's largest commercial Wi-Fi network, covering over 120 countries and territories and selling to over 700 large corporations, telecom service providers and other strategic partners around the world. Through its cloud-based delivery model, iPass connects business travelers to over 15 million Wi-Fi hotspots in airports, airplanes, hotels and public areas. With the growing need for fast, high bandwidth connectivity, iPass lets business travelers stay close to what matters most while on the road including access to video, unified communications, web conferencing and other cloud based apps.

iPass® is a registered trademark of iPass Inc. Wi-Fi® is a registered trademark of the Wi-Fi Alliance. All other trademarks are owned by their respective owners.

Webosphere

Keyword Cloud

View Website