SOURCE: Ithaca Energy Inc

May 16, 2016 05:29 ET

Ithaca Energy Inc.: First Quarter 2016 Results Call

ABERDEEN, SCOTLAND--(Marketwired - May 16, 2016) - Ithaca Energy Inc. (TSX: IAE) (LSE: IAE)

Not for Distribution to U.S. Newswire Services or for Dissemination in the United States

Ithaca Energy Inc.

First Quarter 2016 Results Call

16 May 2016

Ithaca Energy Inc. (TSX: IAE, LSE AIM: IAE) (the "Company") clarifies that the planned conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on the financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2016 will be held today at 12.00 BST (07.00 EDT). Listen to the call live via the Company's website (www.ithacaenergy.com) or alternatively dial-in on one of the following telephone numbers and request access to the Ithaca Energy conference call: UK +44 203 059 8125; Canada +1 855 287 9927; US +1 866 796 1569. A short presentation to accompany the results will be available on the Company's website prior to the call.

- ENDS -

Enquiries:    
Ithaca Energy    
Les Thomas lthomas@ithacaenergy.com +44 (0)1224 650 261
Graham Forbes gforbes@ithacaenergy.com +44 (0)1224 652 151
Richard Smith rsmith@ithacaenergy.com +44 (0)1224 652 172
     
FTI Consulting    
Edward Westropp edward.westropp@fticonsulting.com +44 (0)203 727 1521
Tom Hufton tom.hufton@fticonsulting.com +44 (0)203 727 1625
     
Cenkos Securities    
Neil McDonald nmcdonald@cenkos.com +44 (0)207 397 1953
Nick Tulloch ntulloch@cenkos.com +44 (0)131 220 9772
Beth McKiernan bmckiernan@cenkos.com +44 (0)131 220 9778
     
RBC Capital Markets    
Daniel Conti daniel.conti@rbccm.com +44 (0)207 653 4000
Matthew Coakes matthew.coakes@rbccm.com +44 (0)207 653 4000

Contact Information