Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.
TSX : IVN

Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.

May 28, 2015 06:00 ET

Ivanhoe Mines Conference Call for Investors and Analysts on May 28 to Discuss Details of the Kamoa Strategic Co-Development Agreement With Zijin Mining

TORONTO, CANADA--(Marketwired - May 28, 2015) - Robert Friedland, Executive Chairman of Ivanhoe Mines Ltd. (TSX:IVN), Lars-Eric Johansson, Chief Executive Officer, and other members of the company's senior management team will host a conference call today at 9:00AM EDT (6:00AM PDT / 2:00PM BST) to discuss details of the Kamoa strategic co-development agreement with Zijin Mining.

Highlights of the agreement with Zijin are contained in Ivanhoe's May 26 news release, available at http://www.ivanhoemines.com/i/pdf/Zijin-acquires-Kamoa-stake-May-26-2015.pdf.

The conference call may be accessed by dialling 1-866-223-7781 or 1-416-340-2216 in Canada and the United States. Callers outside of North America may refer to https://www.confsolutions.ca/ILT?oss=1P29R8662237781 for their country-specific toll-free dial-in number.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until June 11, 2015 and may be accessed by dialing +1 905-694-9451 or 1-800-408-3053 and entering the pass code 6257808.

Contact Information

  • Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.
    Investors
    Bill Trenaman
    +1.604.331.9834

    Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.
    Media
    North America: Bob Williamson
    +1.604.512.4856

    Ivanhoe Mines Ltd.
    Media
    South America: Jeremy Michaels
    +27.82.939.4812
    www.ivanhoemines.com