SOURCE: Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks

November 26, 2013 16:05 ET

Juniper Networks Announces Date and Webcast Information for Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 26, 2013) - Juniper Networks (NYSE: JNPR), the industry leader in network innovation, today announced the company will present at the following investor conferences:

  • Robyn Denholm, chief financial and operations officer, Juniper Networks, will present at the 2013 Credit Suisse Technology Conference, Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, beginning at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time) in Scottsdale, Ariz.
  • Kathleen Nemeth, vice president investor relations, Juniper Networks, will present at the 2013 BMO Technology and Digital Media Conference, Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, beginning at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City, N.Y.
  • Nemeth will also present at the 2013 Cantor Fitzgerald Internet Conference, Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, beginning at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City, N.Y.

These events will be available live via webcast on the Juniper Networks website: http://investor.juniper.net/investor-relations/default.aspx. The presentation slides will also be archived on the Company's website.

About Juniper Networks
Juniper Networks (NYSE: JNPR) delivers innovation across routing, switching and security. From the network core down to consumer devices, Juniper Networks' innovations in software, silicon and systems transform the experience and economics of networking. Additional information can be found at Juniper Networks (www.juniper.net) or connect with Juniper on Twitter and Facebook.

Juniper Networks and Junos are registered trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. The Juniper Networks and Junos logos are trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. All other trademarks, service marks, registered trademarks, or registered service marks are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information