SOURCE: Land Securities Group PLC

July 01, 2014 12:48 ET

Land Securities Group PLC LTIP and Deferred Bonus Scheme

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM--(Marketwired - Jul 1, 2014) - On 30 June 2014, awards made on 29 June 2011 under the Land Securities (LSE: LAND) (PINKSHEETS: LSGOF) Long Term Incentive Plan "LTIP" and the Deferred Bonus Scheme "DBS" to Directors and PDMRs vested. The net number of Ordinary shares "Shares" received was as follows:

Name   Shares received
Robert Noel   22,076
Martin Greenslade   22,541
Colette O'Shea   6,484
Scott Parsons   6,095

Following the release of these awards, they are interested in Shares and awards as follows:

Name   Options (including Executive Share Options)   Long Term incentives  
Ordinary shares
Robert Noel   -   649,547   185,087
Martin Greenslade   2,659   458,556   326,654
Colette O'Shea   5,159   134,862   43,140
Scott Parsons   1,767   123,635   58,801

This notice is given in fulfilment of the obligation under DTR 3.1.2 R.

Contact Information

  • Contact in case of queries:
    Phil Higgins
    Deputy Secretary
    0207 024 5219